Monroe Interior Designer, Interior Design Firms and Interior Decorating Services

You give me a house, I give you a home

Monroe Interior Designers
Monroe Interior Designers
Monroe Interior Designers
Monroe Interior Designers

Located in Edison serving Edison, North Brunswick and Monroe and surrounding areas

Client
Testimonials


06/22/2016 | Marcia J.

It was a wonderful opportunity to work with them. Very professional and a great eye for detail. Very open to my vision and opinions.


03/31/2016 | Aarush B.

I had most of my house done, other than my kitchen. The kids loved their spectacular rooms, one theming war, one theming batman and one being an abstract blue and green collection. The maser room has been transformed from a "pig pen" to what many visitors call the best master room they have seen. Even my guest room, which is not used much, was formed as both an office and the guest room, and it looks fantastic. Klassic Home Interiors llc llc is a loving company and will try to fit your needs. At a much cheaper price than outside companies, you can literally make the inside house your dreams.


09/24/2014 | a Neighbor

Sonia is a professional and very knowledgeable person. She puts all her efforts to make sure she can get you the results what you want with defined budget. She has thorough knowledge of color combinations and contrast. The work done by her was appreciated by all my family and friends. Sonia loves her work. I have intention to hire her for my next project soon.


09/24/2014 | Viji S.

She did my daughters room and I color consulted her for the rest of the house. She did an excellent job in both. I would highly recommend her.


09/08/2014 | a Neighbor

For our house she worked on the dining room and she also designed kids room. We are very satisfied with her work. All rooms look very nice. Her suggestions on coloring of wall to furniture pieces were well thought out. I would definitely hire her again.


09/07/2014 | Paresh M.

She worked on our Family room and living room. She did excellent decor in both rooms. In both rooms she suggested beautiful combinations of decorative pieces, furniture, wall color and light fixtures. I strongly recommend her.


01/26/2016 | Niki S.

They did a really good job.


09/24/2014 | Harpriye S.

I was really happy with the work. The work was as beautiful as expected. She was very straight forward and honest.


08/25/2014 | Mini S.

She has a really good eye for interior decorating. She is really good at capturing what the customer is looking for. She worked within my budget. I love the room she did. I will be hiring her again.


10/08/2015 | Manu S.

I Hired Klassic Home Interiors for consultation, but after listening to the ideas of Sonia I immediately hired her to decorate my living room (best decision ever). Sonia and her team worked so hard to give a dream room I always wanted and at a very affordable price. I always thought that a decorator could be expensive but not after I met Sonia. I now hired her to decorate my whole house. Thank you Sonia. I love my room and all my friends appreciated her work too. I fully recommend Klassic home interiors best and affordable decorator.


10/5/2015 | Pinky S.

I highly recommend Klassic interiors. Sonia and her team were amazing from start to finish. The pricing is fair and the quality of service is very good. She is gifted with color combination and works within the given budget, with awesome results. After staging, I sold my house in 2 weeks and bought another. Will surely hire her again for interior decoration. Overall, my experience was positive.


08/31/2015 | Hs P.

We found Klassic home interiors on the yelp - they are very friendly, knowledgeable and affordable. With their help and recommendations we were able to upscale our house. Real value for money!!!


06/19/2018 | Ankush Bassi

Very professional and reasonable. I used their staging services twice and couldn't be happier with the results. Highly recommended!